I love wordplay.. Riddles tickle the kid on me. Here are sme of my favorite Halloween riddles

Why do witches use brooms to fly on?

Because vacuum cleaners are too heavy

How do witches keep their hair in place while flying?

With scare spray

Do zombies eat popcorn with their fingers?

No, they eat the fingers separately

Why do mummies have trouble keeping friends?

They’re so wrapped up in themselves

What kind of streets do zombies like the best?

Dead ends

What is a vampire’s favorite mode of transportation?

A blood vessel

What is a ghoul’s favorite flavor?

Lemon-slime

What does a vampire never order at a restaurant?

A stake sandwich

What do birds give out on Halloween night?

Tweets

Why did the Vampire subscribe to the Wall Street Journal?

He heard it had great circulation

 

Why don’t skeletons ever go out on the town?

Because they don’t have any body to go out with.

I posted most of these originally on my page at http://www.maxandstar.info/halloween_riddles.htm

please share them freely with anyone with a kids’ sense of humor like me1

