Tags

, ,

s I work with Jari on The Journal of Anomalous Sciences I am becoming intrigued with many possibilities and unexplained phenomena that I never thought about that much before. While I have been more involved in the ghost part of the paranormal, Jari is very involved in UFO’s, crop circles, ancient civilizations, etc. I am a skeptic in this area, but I do try to be very open-minded. The more I read, the more open-minded I find myself becoming.

So I added a page at Ghost to Coast for media about these kinds of subjects because I found this great site that had some awesome widgets, called XFacts. Now, you can access lectures, news updates, and more about more than just ghosts and spirits on my site!

Here’s the link:

UFO’s,Cryptozoology, Ancient Civilizations, and More: Media

